Commit 369d2cc3 authored by Committed by yuancun.nie
Change the network in the networking handler
* The handler set the network down and then set the same network up again and not the new KITnet. So if the old network was not KITnet (which is the case on newly installed machines or any machine that hasn't been merged manually). Now KITnet is started.
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion